Club Directory

Ownership/Board of Governors Representatives

Eduardo Pasquel: Chief Executive Officer
Ricardo Pasquel: President and General Manager
Miguel Pasquel: Chief Commercial Officer/Head of New Strategy Alliances

Front Office

Eoin O’Callaghan: VP, Content and Communication Strategy
Jason Moreira: Manager, Venue and Match Operations
Robert Marchese: Graphic Designer & Content Creation
Jacky Jiang: Chief Accountant & Financial Controller
Anthony Valentine: Director, Retail & Merchandise

Technical & Coaching Staff

Martin Nash: Head Coach
Mauro Eustaquio: First Assistant Coach
Camilo Benzi: Assistant Coach / Goalkeeping Coach

Soccer Operations

John Townsend: Equipment Manager

For inquiries related to football operations, please contact us here.